A change of tack

Everything changes, including the responsibilities of an early career researcher. I mentioned before that I’m making a website for my forthcoming research group (my first ever student starts their summer project on Monday!) and so a lot of the information previously here has been transferred over there. I always wanted to carry on writing about life as a young scientist / postdoc / early career researcher, and so the good news is that this website stays! It’ll still be where I write the majority of posts, whilst the other website (tba shortly) will be more geared towards specifics of my research and group life.

Leave a Reply

