Research group website coming soon

In an exciting new development, I’ll soon be officially taking on students: the Yeung Research Group begins! I’ll be getting to teach them something about the world of scientific research, and they’ll be doing some cutting-edge projects at the boundary between chemistry and materials science.

So, apologies for any inconvenience whilst this transition takes place; I’m hoping to keep up my personal blog as an early career researcher whilst at the same time building a site that reflects the activities and achievements of my research group (I still can’t believe I’m saying that!).

Woop!

Leave a Reply

