New job!

I’m very happy announce that in October I’ll be starting a Glasstone Research Fellowship in Inorganic Chemistry at the University of Oxford, UK. Alongside continuing a few existing projects, for the next three years I’ll be studying the crystallography of flexible materials under variable temperature, pressure and electric fields. I’ll be working alongside the group of Andrew Goodwin, whose considerable expertise I hope to tap into, and I’ll also hold a Junior Research Fellowship at the Queen’s College, where I’ll get the chance to meet distinguished scholars in all sorts of academic disciplines. I’m really looking forward to this new job and all the opportunities that come with it!

Leave a Reply

